TNOA is divided into four Regional Chapters organized according to geographical regions, to wit: North, East, West and South. Each Regional Chapter elects one Chapter Vice President and two Chapter Directors. Each Regional Chapter holds quarterly Regional meetings. The election of the Chapter Vice President and the Chapter Directors are held at the last quarterly meeting prior to the Annual Training Conference. 
North Region
Vice President
Jason Smith
Greenville PD
3000 Lee St
Greenville,Texas 75401
903/453-0428 
jsmith@ci.greenville.tx.us

South Region
Vice President
David Elizondo
Mission PD/DEA TFO
1200 N Commerce Center
McAllen, Texas 78501
956/321-1334
detdelizondo@gmail.com
East Region
Vice President
Rosalinda Ybanez
Houston PD
Houston, Tx 77253
832/293-1495
rosalinda.ybanez@houstonpolice.org



West Region
Vice President
Jose Gutierrez
PO Box 984
Ozona, Texas 76943
325/812-6723
gutierrezjose85@hotmail.com


North Region
Director
David Galvan
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
972/205-2082
galvan@garlandtx.gov
South Region
Director
David Ponce
Weslaco PD/DEA Task Force
1200 N Commerce Center
McAllen, Texas 78501
956/429-1912
dponce624@yahoo.com


East Region
Director
Robert McClain
Brazoria County SO
3602 County Rd 45
Angleton, Tx 77515
832/561-3726
Tnoa.eastregion.director2@gmail.com


West Region
Director
Norman Bennett
Crane PD
115 W 6th St
Crane, Texas 79731
432/557-4407
babennett@att.net

South Region
Director
Joey Aguilar
Mission PD
1200 E. 8th St
Mission, Texas 78572
jaguilar0297@missionpolice.org


North Region
Director
Keith Carlton
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
214/729-6336 
carltonk@garlandtx.gov
East Region
Director
Mark Ong
Houston PD (retired)
713/825-8546
mao4116co@sbcglobal.net


West Region
Director
Billy Koontz
Lubbock County SO
806/777-4159
bkoontz@co.lubbock.tx.us


This page was last updated: December 13, 2018
Central Region
Vice President
Michael Torres
Hays County Constable Pct #2
PO Box 728
5458 FM 2770
Kyle, Texas 78640
512/210-4878
michael.torres@co.hays.tx.us


Central Region
Director
Alice Flores
Hays County Deputy Constable
712 South Stagecoach Trail #2210
San Marcos, Texas 78666
alice.flores@co.hays.tx.us

​tt
Central Region
Director
John Dean
Caldwell County SO
1204 Reed St
Lockhart, Texas 78644
jdean@caldwellsheriff.com





President
David Ponce
DEA Amarillo HIDTA
205 S.E. 5th
Amarillo, Tx 79101
806/517-0609
david.z.ponce@usdoj.gov
Executive Vice President
Matt Woodlee
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
972/205-1693
woodleem@garlandtx.gov



1st Vice President
Rafael Perez
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
972/485-4825
perezr@garlandtx.gov


State Training Officer
Eric Tijerina
Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 10536
Lubbock, Texas 79408
806/549-8018
etijerina@co.lubbock.tx.us






Conference Coordinator
David Ponce
Weslaco PD/DEA Task Force
1200 N Commerce Center
McAllen, Texas 78501
956/472-8554
dponce624@yahoo.com
Journal Editor
Webmaster
Jason Krenek
Travis County SO
5555 Airport Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78751
512/854-4976
Jason.Krenek@traviscountytx.gov


Executive Director
Corky Schalchlin
PO Box 1268
Prosper, Texas 75078
469/481-2084
Fax 469/481-2775
info@tnoa.org
North Region
Sgt at Arms
Nathan Baker
Greenville ISD
3515 Lions Lair
Greenville, Texas 75402
bakernh@greenvilleisd.com

South Region
Sgt at Arms
Jose Antonio "Tony" Garcia
Mission PD
1200 E 8 St
Mission, Texas 78501
956/584-5000
jagarcia1953@aol.com

​1200
East Region
Sgt at Arms
Todd Ganey
Richmond PD
600 Preston
Richmond, Tx 77469
281/690-1057
tganey@ci.richmond.tx.us

West Region
Sgt at Arms
Tony Williams
Lubbock County SO
TDWilliams@co.lubbock.tx.us

Central Region
Sgt at Arms
Knack Cox
Garden Ridge PD
9400 Municipal Pkwy
Garden Ridge, Texas 78266



Training Officers
North Region
South Region
East Region
Jerry McClain
Houston PD
281/808.5929
jerry.mcclain@cityofhouston.net
West Region
Joseph Guevara
915/491-7831
guevarapp@gmail.com

Central Region
​Sheldon Banta
Lakeway PD
104 Cross Creek
Lakeway, Texas 78734
817/308-0095
sheldonbanta@lakeway-tx.gov
  Ryan Jones
       Garland PD
jonesj@garlandtx.gov