TNOA is divided into four Regional Chapters organized according to geographical regions, to wit: North, East, West and South. Each Regional Chapter elects one Chapter Vice President and two Chapter Directors. Each Regional Chapter holds quarterly Regional meetings. The election of the Chapter Vice President and the Chapter Directors are held at the last quarterly meeting prior to the Annual Training Conference. 
North Region
Vice President
Rafael Perez
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
972/485-4825
perezr@garlandtx.gov


South Region
Vice President
David Elizondo
Mission PD/DEA TFO
1200 N Commerce Center
McAllen, Texas 78501
956/321-1334
detdelizondo@gmail.com
East Region
Vice President
Rosalinda Ybanez
Houston PD
Houston, Tx 77253
832/293-1495
rosalinda.ybanez@houstonpolice.org



West Region
Vice President
Jose Gutierrez
PO Box 984
Ozona, Texas 76943
325/812-6723
gutierrezjose85@hotmail.com


North Region
Director
Jason Smith
Greenville PD
3000 Lee St
Greenville,Texas 75401
903/453-0428 
jsmith@ci.greenville.tx.us
South Region
Director
David Ponce
Weslaco PD/DEA Task Force
1200 N Commerce Center
McAllen, Texas 78501
956/472-8554
dponce624@yahoo.com


East Region
Director
Robert McClain
Brazoria County SO
3602 County Rd 45
Angleton, Tx 77515
832/561-3726
Tnoa.eastregion.director2@gmail.com


West Region
Director
Carlos Perez
Amarillo PD
200 S.E. 3rd
Amarillo, Tx 79101
806/231-4621
perezarmy1@hotmail.com

South Region
Director
Carlos Adan
Laredo PD
Laredo, Texas 78572
956/489-4588
cadan@ci.laredo.tx.us


North Region
Director
Keith Carlton
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
214/729-6336 
carltonk@garlandtx.gov
East Region
Director
Mark Ong
Houston PD (retired)
713/825-8546


West Region
Director
Billy Koontz
Lubbock County SO
806/777-4159
bkoontz@co.lubbock.tx.us


This page was last updated: December 10, 2017
Central Region
Vice President
Mike Allen
Caldwell County SO
1204 Reed St
Lockhart, Texas 78644
512/995-1097
mdallen@caldwellcosheriff.com




Central Region
Director
James Fleming
Judson ISD Police
Converse, Texas
jfleming@judsonisd.org

​tt
Central Region
Director
Michael Torres
Hays County Constable
michael.torres@co.hays.tx.us





President
Kyle Summers
TABC - SIU
512/289-9164
tnoa.pres@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President
David Ponce
Amarillo PD
200 S.E. 3rd
Amarillo, Tx 79101
806/517-0609
poncedave@yahoo.com




1st Vice President
Matt Woodlee
Garland PD
1891 Forest Ln
Garland, Texas
972/205-1693
woodleem@garlandtx.gov


State Training Officer
Eric Tijerina
Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 10536
Lubbock, Texas 79408
806/549-8018
etijerina@co.lubbock.tx.us






Conference Coordinator
Jason Krenek
Travis County SO
5555 Airport Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78751
512/854-4976
Jason.Krenek@traviscountytx.gov
Journal Editor
Webmaster
Corky Schalchlin
Texas Department of Public Safety
Drug Section
(Retired)
tnoa@sbcglobal.net



Executive Director
Gilbert S. Gonzalez
1790 Lee Trevino Dr Suite #505
El Paso, Texas 79936
915/629-0055
Fax 915/629-0059
info@tnoa.org
North Region
Sgt at Arms
Nathan Baker
Greenville ISD
3515 Lions Lair
Greenville, Texas 75402
bakernh@greenvilleisd.com

South Region
Sgt at Arms
Jose Antonio "Tony" Garcia
Mission PD
1200 E 8 St
Mission, Texas 78501
956/584-5000
jagarcia1953@aol.com

​1200
East Region
Sgt at Arms
Todd Ganey
Richmond PD
600 Preston
Richmond, Tx 77469
281/690-1057
tganey@ci.richmond.tx.us

West Region
Sgt at Arms
Vern Wilson
DEA HIDTA
205 E 5th St
Amarillo TX 19101
vernwilson_5@yahoo.com

Central Region
Sgt at Arms
Knack Cox
Garden Ridge PD
9400 Municipal Pkwy
Garden Ridge, Texas 78266



Training Officers
North Region
South Region
East Region
Jerry McClain
Houston PD
281/808.5929
jerry.mcclain@cityofhouston.net
West Region
Billy Bloom
Comanche PD
325/642-5380
bbloom@ci.comanche.tx.us

Central Region

  David Galvan
       Garland PD
     972/205-2082
 galvan@garlandtx.gov